Shows

Here’s what’s coming up;

JULY

Fredneck’s – Rockford, WA – Friday, July 3, 7:00 – 10:00 pm

Avista Stadium – Sunday July 4, 5:45 – 6:45 pm

Poole’s Public House – Wednesday, July 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Post Falls Brewing Co. – Thursday, July 8, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Rose Garden Bistro @ Ruby River Hotel – Saturday, July 10, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, July 11, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday July 11, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, July 15, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Top Of Silver Mountain – Friday, July 16, 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Fredneck’s – Rockford, WA – Saturday, July 17, 7:00 – 10:00 pm

Murray Idaho City Park – BAND SHOW! – Sunday, July 18, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Harvest House – Wednesday July 21, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, July 29, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Old School Liquor Bar – CDA – Saturday, July 31, 8:00 – 11:00 pm

Hope to see you soon. ~ Darin