Shows

JUNE 2024

Snow Eater Brewing Co. – Saturday, June 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, June 2, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, June 2, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 6, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, June 7, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Old School Liquor Bar – Saturday, June 8, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Journey Foursquare – Sunday, June 9, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, June 9, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 13, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, June 14, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Private Party – No, you can’t go – Saturday, June 15, 2:00 – 6:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, June 16, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, June 16, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Osprey – Tuesday, June 18, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Lodge At Carlin Bay – Thursday, June 20, 4:30 – 8:00 pm

Private Party– No, you can’t go – Friday, June 21, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Cork And Tap – Saturday, June 22, 7:30 – 9:30 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, June 23, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Riverfront Eats – Tuesday, June 25, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 27, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, June 28, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Harvest House – Saturday, June 29, 1:00 – 4:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, June 30, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

That’s it for now. Hope to see you out there. ~ Darin