Shows

Here’s what’s coming up. Come see me!

AUGUST 2022

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Aug 4, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Ridler Piano Bar – Friday, Aug 5 , 7:00 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Aug 11, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Ridler Piano Bar – Friday, Aug 12 , 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Post Falls Brewing Co. – Saturday, Aug 13, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, Aug 14, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Aug 14, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Riverfront Eats – Tuesday, Aug 16, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Ancestry Cellars, Manson, WA – Wednesday, Aug 17, 3:00 – 6:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Aug 18, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Ridler Piano Bar – Friday, Aug 19 , 7:00 – 8:30 pm

The Cork & Tap – Saturday, Aug 20, 7:30 – 9:30 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Aug 21, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Iron Horse, Spokane Valley – Wednesday, Aug 24, 5:00 – 8:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Aug 25, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Carlin Bay Resort – Friday, Aug 26, 5:00 – 8:30 pm

North Hill On Garland – Saturday, Aug 27, 7:00 – 9:00

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Aug 28, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Pig Out In The Park – Wednesday, Aug 31, 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Hope to see you soon. – Darin