Shows

Here’s what’s coming up;

JUNE

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 3, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Fredneck’s – Rockford, WA – Friday, June 4, 7:00 – 10:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday June 6, 5:30 – 8:30

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 10, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Osprey At Ruby River Hotel – Saturday, June 12, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday June 13, 5:30 – 8:30

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 17, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Fredneck’s – Rockford, WA – Friday, June 18, 7:00 – 10:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday June 20, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 24th, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Sprague Pole, Murray, ID – Saturday, June 26, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Curley’s – Hauser Junction – BAND SHOW! Sunday, June 27, 3:00 – 7:00 pm

Hope to see you soon. ~ Darin