Shows

Here’s what’s coming up;

October

The Cork & Tap – Friday Oct 1, 7:30 – 9:30

Wenatchee Valley Museum & Cultural Center – Saturday, Oct 2, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, Oct 3, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, – Sunday, Oct 3, 5:30 pm

Zola – BAND GIG! Wednesday, Oct 6, 8:00 – 11:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Oct 7, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Mulligan’s – Friday Oct 8, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Harvest House – Saturday, Oct 9, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Oct 10, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Zola – BAND GIG! Wednesday, Oct 13, 8:00 – 11:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Oct 14, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Iron Pizza – Friday, Oct 15, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

The Aging Barrel – Saturday, Oct 16th, 7:00 – 10:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Oct 17, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Zola – BAND GIG! Wednesday, Oct 20, 8:00 – 11:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Oct 21, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Chinook @ CDA Casino – Friday Oct 22, 6:00 – 9:30 pm

Chinook @ CDA Casino – Saturday Oct 23, 6:00 – 9:30 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Oct 24, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Zola – BAND GIG! Wednesday, Oct 27, 8:00 – 11:00 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, Oct 28, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Riddler Piano Bar – Friday, Oct 29, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Snow Eater Brewing Co. – Saturday, Oct 30, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, Oct 31, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

Hope to see you soon. ~ Darin