Shows

———————————————

LIVE (FACE TO FACE) SHOWS

———————————————

Please help spread the word and show up in person!

Seasons – CDA  Saturday, Oct 3, 6:00pm

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

North Church  Sunday, Oct 4, 9:00 & 11:00am

Playing Bass Guitar on the worship team

Come join us!

ALL AGES

The Cork And Tap Saturday Oct 10, 7:00pm

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

Seasons – CDA  Friday, Oct 16, 6:00pm

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

North Church  Sunday, Oct 18, 8:30, 10:00 & 11:30am

Playing Bass Guitar on the worship team

Come join us!

ALL AGES

———————————————————

FACEBOOK LIVE (Online Only) SHOWS

———————————————————

Please tune in at https://www.facebook.com/justplaindarin

Facebook LIVE Stream  Sunday, Oct 4, 6:00pm

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Wednesday, Oct 7, 6:00pm

Just Plain Worship – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Sunday, Oct 11, 6:00pm

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Wednesday, Oct 14, 6:00pm

Just Plain Worship – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Sunday, Oct 18, 6:00pm 

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Wednesday, Oct 21, 6:00pm

Just Plain Worship – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Sunday, Oct 25, 6:00pm

Just Plain Darin – Solo

ALL AGES

Facebook LIVE Stream  Wednesday, Oct 28, 6:00pm

Just Plain Worship – Solo

ALL AGES