Shows

MAY 2024

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, May 2, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, May 3, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Snow Eater Brewing Co. – Saturday, May 4, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, May 5, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, May 5, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, May 9, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, May 10, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Huntfest Northwest @ Kootenai County Fairgrounds – Saturday, May 11, 11:30 am – 6:00 pm

Journey Foursquare – Sunday, May 12, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, May 12, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, May 16, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, May 17, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

North Hill On Garland – Saturday, May 18, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

The Harvester – Spangle – Sunday, May 19, 3:30 – 6:30 pm

Osprey – Tuesday, May 21, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Chinook Steakhouse – Friday, May 24, 6:00 – 9:30 pm

Chinook Steakhouse – Saturday, May 25, 6:00 – 9:30 pm

South Hill Grill – Sunday, May 26, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, May 30, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, May 31, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

JUNE 2024

Snow Eater Brewing Co. – Saturday, June 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

The Gathering House – Sunday, June 2, 10:00 am

South Hill Grill – Sunday, June 2, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

QQ Sushi and Kitchen – Thursday, June 6, 5:30 – 8:30 pm

The Ridler – Friday, June 7, 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Old School Liquor Bar – Saturday, June 8, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

That’s it for now. Hope to see you out there. ~ Darin